Xiao

Xiao
Name:Marc Vollenweider
Geburtstag:06.04.1999
Beruf:Informatiker
Tätigkeiten bei NE/WA:Abteilungsleiter, Meuteleiter Wölfe
Kontakt:xiao@pfadinewa.ch

Tijo

Tijo
Name:Noël Stoercklé
Geburtstag:06.06.2000
Beruf:Schüler
Tätigkeiten bei NE/WA:Meuteleiter Wölfe
Kontakt:tijo@pfadinewa.ch

 

Jambo

Jambo
Name:Patrick Lüthi
Geburtstag:12.02.2000
Beruf:Drogist i.A.
Tätigkeiten bei NE/WA:Rudelführer Wölfe
Kontakt:jambo@pfadinewa.ch

 

Sulaika

Sulaika
Name:Anna Rivera
Geburtstag:09.01.2001
Beruf:Lernende
Tätigkeiten bei NE/WA:Rudelführerin Wölfe
Kontakt:sulaika@pfadinewa.ch

Neon

Name:Alex Anwander
Geburtstag:15.01.2001
Beruf:Gymischüler
Tätigkeiten bei NE/WA:Rudelführer Wölfe
Kontakt:neon@pfadinewa.ch

Kizzi


Name:Zoë Kern
Geburtstag:04.01.2002
Beruf:Zimmerin i.A.
Tätigkeiten bei NE/WA:Rudelführerin Wölfe
Kontakt:zoe@pfadinewa.ch

Chiita

Name:Hermona Ghirmai
Geburtstag:30.11.2002
Beruf:
Tätigkeiten bei NE/WA:Rudelführerin Wölfe
Kontakt:chiita@pfadinewa.ch

Jamu

Name:Leandro Lussy
Geburtstag:25.01.2003
Beruf:
Tätigkeiten bei NE/WA:Rudelführer Wölfe
Kontakt:jamu@pfadinewa.ch