Cascada

Cascada
Name:Anja Schellenberg
Geburtstag:24.12.1995
Beruf:Drogistin i.A.
Tätigkeiten bei NE/WA:Truppleiterin Pfadi
Kontakt:cascada@pfadinewa.ch

Viff

Viff
Name:Yanik Felber
Jahrgang:02.10.1999
Beruf:ANAP
Tätigkeiten bei NE/WA:Abteilungsleiter, Truppleiter Pfadi
Kontakt:viff@pfadinewa.ch

Panda

Panda
Name:Axel Stoercklé
Geburtstag:06.06.2000
Beruf:Polymechaniker i.A.
Tätigkeiten bei NE/WA:Truppleiter Pfadi
Kontakt:panda@pfadinewa.ch

 

Chilli

Name:Emily Find
Geburtstag:12.06.2002
Beruf:
Tätigkeiten bei NE/WA:Gruppenführerin Pfadi
Kontakt:chilli@pfadinewa.ch

Ayuda

Name:Mirjam Huber
Jahrgang:13.01.2003
Beruf:
Tätigkeiten bei NE/WA:Gruppenführerin Pfadi
Kontakt:ayuda@pfadinewa.ch

 

Tiuro

Name:Silvan Vescoli
Jahrgang:11.05.2003
Beruf:
Tätigkeiten bei NE/WA:Gruppenführer Pfadi
Kontakt:tiuro@pfadinewa.ch

Kenai

Name:Nandha Grunder
Jahrgang:13.12.2002
Beruf:
Tätigkeiten bei NE/WA:Gruppenführer Pfadi
Kontakt:kenai@pfadinewa.ch